[eShop exclusive] Revitalizing Brighten Set – XOVĒ Skincare
[eShop exclusive] Revitalizing Brighten Set

[eShop exclusive] Revitalizing Brighten Set

Regular price
HK$1,025.00
Sale price
HK$1,025.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
All single items 10% off

Rejuvenates cells while smoothing skin with Cell Boosting Essence-in-emulsion. With the rest of the products to rebuilding protective barrier for the skin.


[What’s inside]

White Truffle Cell Boosting Essence-in-emulsion 5ml

Contains multiple active antioxidant ingredients, and a variety of plant extracts that can prevent free radical damage while infusing youthful energy into the skin. It repairs and rejuvenates cells while smoothing wrinkles to restore firmness and elasticity, giving you a youthful glow in just 4 weeks.

 

Restoring Hydra-Plus Booster 5ml x 2

Dual hydrating essence infused with active molecules which are extracted from White Truffle penetrates the skin and releases moisture. Hence, it will boost the elasticity, lock in moisture for soothing dry skin, and make the skin supple.

 

Rescue Repair Complex 12ml

Known for its soothing and relaxing properties, it is best for redness, irritating and sensitive skin. The hydrating Gel repairs sensitive skin from the root while rebuilding protective barrier for the skin. Significantly reducing redness from allergies and healing damaged cells.

 

Renewing Eye Gel 5ml

Experience frost and glow in just 2 minutes for a 2.2°C reduction in temperature near the eye areas, with cooling and refreshing effects that last for 20 minutes*. Relieve tiring eyes while accelerating blood mircocirculation, effective in banishing dark circles for youthful blink.

 

Hydration Recovery Gel Mask 30ml

Rich in complex peptides and amino acids that soothe and restore dry and sensitive skin while keeping skin hydrated and healthy, moisture content increases significantly by 18% in 8 hours after use*. Combined with natural plant extracts for in-depth exfoliation and cleansing, it refines pores and protects skin from harmful substances, and rebuilds the skin defense mechanism.

 

Intensive Anti-Oxidant Serum 5ml

Anti-oxidant White Truffle essence infused with various active molecules, including silanol, hydroxyproline, L-dimensional vitamin C, etc. are set to combat aging skin problems. It enhances skin microcirculation, accelerates metabolism to reduce melanin and aging cells while restoring firmness and elasticity for glowing skin.

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

The story of XOVĒ originates from Switzerland and white truffles. White truffles are blessed with magnificent restoration power and superoxide dismutase (SOD), which its anti-oxidant power is 80 times of sheep placenta extract and 1,000 times of vitamin E. It can remove free radicals that damage the skin, as well as repair damaged cells.

【網上商店限定】 光采賦活套裝 – XOVĒ Skincare
【網上商店限定】 光采賦活套裝

【網上商店限定】 光采賦活套裝

定價
HK$1,025.00
售價
HK$1,025.00
定價
售罄
單價
每 
網上商店限定優惠-單品9折

光采賦活套裝以活肌修護精華煥活細胞更生,再配合其他精華及保濕修護霜 ,為肌膚注入青春能量,煥活細胞更生,回復肌膚緊緻彈性。

[套裝內容]

White Truffle Cell Boosting Essence-in-emulsion 白松露活肌修護精華 5ml

蘊含多重活性抗氧化成分及多種植物萃取,阻截自由基傷害,為肌膚注入青春能量,煥活細胞更生,同時修復底層及表層皺紋,回復肌膚緊緻彈性。4星期肌膚年輕再生,綻放年輕光采。

Restoring Hydra-Plus Booster 水盈保濕精華 5ml x 2

蘊含高效複合保濕精華,融入白松露親膚活性因子,直滲肌底,源源釋放充沛水分,潤澤缺水细胞,同時鎖住保濕因子,舒緩肌膚乾燥,令肌膚回復水潤飽滿。

Rescue Repair Complex 舒緩保濕修護霜 12ml

針對敏感、泛紅、容易受刺激的肌膚而設,採用高效舒緩配方,深入修復敏感根源,顯著減少過敏泛紅、癒合受損細胞,鎮靜舒緩,同時深層補水,重建肌膚防禦機能。

Renewing Eye Gel 冰感水凝緊緻眼霜 5ml

冰凝觸感,只需2分鐘,即可降低眼肌溫度達2.2°C,並維持20分鐘的清涼感覺*。有助舒緩眼周疲勞,加強眼周血液微循環,淡化黑眼圈,雙眼散發年輕光澤。

Hydration Recovery Gel Mask 水凝舒緩面膜 30ml

蘊含豐富複合勝肽和氨基酸,有效舒緩及修復乾燥敏感,用後8小時,肌膚水分即刻提升18%*,呈現健康水潤。配合天然植物萃取精華,能深入清潔及細緻毛孔,有效抵禦外界侵害,重建肌膚防禦機能。

Intensive Anti-Oxidant Serum 瑩亮維C修護精華 5ml

高效抗氧化,糅合白松露精華及多種高活性因子:矽醇、羥脯氨酸、左旋維C等,全方位對抗環境、生活所造成的肌膚老化,增強肌膚微循環,加速代謝黑色素及老化細胞,還原緊緻彈性與光澤。

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

XOVĒ萃取阿爾卑斯山山脈地區森林的野生白松露,為肌膚注入大自然宏大修復力量,獻上至美之源。白松露富含超氧化物歧化酶(SOD),其抗氧化功效為羊胎素80倍及維他命E 1000倍,有效從根源抗氧修復,維持肌膚年輕活力。