[eShop exclusive] Full-effect Soothing Repair Set – XOVĒ Skincare
[eShop exclusive] Full-effect Soothing Repair Set

[eShop exclusive] Full-effect Soothing Repair Set

Regular price
HK$1,762.00
Sale price
HK$1,762.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
All single items 10% off

Full-effect soothing repair set includes with The Treatment Essence and Cell Boosting Essence-in-emulsion, it helps to revitalize and nourish skin from within, combining the set with Resotring Hydra-Plus Booster, which will repair and rejuvenate cells while smoothing wrinkles to restore firmness and elasticity.

 

[What’s inside]

 

The Treatment Essence 30ml

This powerful revitalizing essence infused with W-TruComplex® is a crucial first step in skin rejuvenation. It forms an invisible liquid mesh that binds perfectly with subsequent products, and chauffeurs active ingredients deep into the skin’s inner layers to revitalize and nourish from within.

 

White Truffle Cell Boosting Essence-in-emulsion 10ml

Contains multiple active antioxidant ingredients, and a variety of plant extracts that can prevent free radical damage while infusing youthful energy into the skin.

 

Restoring Hydra-Plus Booster 10ml

Dual hydrating essence infused with active molecules which are extracted from White Truffle penetrates the skin and releases moisture. Hence, it will boost the elasticity, lock in moisture for soothing dry skin, and make the skin supple.

 

Intense Defence Restorator 12ml

An extremely rich and moisturising repairing cream contains the legendary elixir W-TruComplex® and multiple moisturising ingredients, effectively preventing signs of aging while maintaining long lasting hydration. 

 

Link & Lift Eye Treatment 5ml

Anti-oxidant solution that helps tackle dark spots and revitalise delicate skin around eye areas. 

 

XOVĒ Pink Ribbon Tote Bag
(Gifts are available while stocks last)

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

The story of XOVĒ originates from Switzerland and white truffles. White truffles are blessed with magnificent restoration power and superoxide dismutase (SOD), which its anti-oxidant power is 80 times of sheep placenta extract and 1,000 times of vitamin E. It can remove free radicals that damage the skin, as well as repair damaged cells.

【網上商店限定】全效舒緩修復套裝 – XOVĒ Skincare
【網上商店限定】全效舒緩修復套裝

【網上商店限定】全效舒緩修復套裝

定價
HK$1,762.00
售價
HK$1,762.00
定價
售罄
單價
每 
網上商店限定優惠-單品9折

XOVĒ全效舒緩修復套裝,以白松露賦活肌源修護液配合白松露活肌修護精華和水盈保濕精華 為肌膚由底層賦活重建,修復滋養,潤澤缺水细胞,同時鎖住保濕因子

[套裝內容]

The Treatment Essence 白松露賦活肌源修護液 30ml

富含修復再生力量的「W-TruComplex®白松露活肌修復精萃」,開啟活肌再生第一步,能如液體網般與後續護膚品疊加緊扣,協作將護膚養分滲透肌底,由底層賦活重建,修復滋養。

White Truffle Cell Boosting Essence-in-emulsion 白松露活肌修護精華 10ml

蘊含多重活性抗氧化成分及多種植物萃取,阻截自由基傷害,為肌膚注入青春能量,煥活細胞更生,同時修復底層及表層皺紋,回復肌膚緊緻彈性。4星期肌膚年輕再生,綻放年輕光采。

Restoring Hydra-Plus Booster 水盈保濕精華 10ml

蘊含高效複合保濕精華,融入白松露親膚活性因子,直滲肌底,源源釋放充沛水分,潤澤缺水细胞,同時鎖住保濕因子,舒緩肌膚乾燥,令肌膚回復水潤飽滿。

Intense Defence Restorator 白松露活顏滋養修護面霜 12ml

極其豐盈滋潤的活顏修護霜,蘊含品牌精華「W-TruComplex®白松露活肌修復精萃」及多重保濕修護因子,有效預防各種老化痕跡,奢養肌膚,長時間維持肌膚水潤。

Link & Lift Eye Treatment 白松露明眸提升緊緻眼霜 5ml

活力抗氧化配方,將多重擊退色素成分及細胞修復因子源源注入脆弱的眼周肌膚,有效抑制黑色素積聚,活化眼肌微循環,擊退黑眼圈、浮腫、眼袋、皺紋等衰老痕跡;明眸亮采複合物,有效提拉緊緻並補濕鎖水,雙眸回復年輕神采。

XOVĒ Pink Ribbon Tote Bag
(Tote Bag 為限量版本,數量有限,送完即止。)
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

XOVĒ萃取阿爾卑斯山山脈地區森林的野生白松露,為肌膚注入大自然宏大修復力量,獻上至美之源。白松露富含超氧化物歧化酶(SOD),其抗氧化功效為羊胎素80倍及維他命E 1000倍,有效從根源抗氧修復,維持肌膚年輕活力。