[eShop exclusive] Limited Moisture Balancing Skincare Kit – XOVĒ Skincare
[eShop exclusive] Limited Moisture Balancing Skincare Kit

[eShop exclusive] Limited Moisture Balancing Skincare Kit

Regular price
HK$1,700.00
Sale price
HK$1,700.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
All single items 10% off

Refreshing and moisturising your skin with Brilliant Hydra-Acute Mask and Placenta Bio-Cell Nourishing Masque, followed by Skin Reset Tonic, a selection of booster and cream to reveal a more radiant skin!

[What’s inside]

Skin Reset Tonic 30ml

Replenishes minerals , effectively moisturizes and soothes, strengthens absorption and skin barrier. Oil-free forumla rebalances oiliness to reveal fresh skin .

Brilliant Hydra-Acute Mask 30ml x 1 sheet

Infuse skin with rich composite active nutrients, deeply hydrate and soothe to strengthen skin barrier and reveal glowing skin.

Placenta Bio-Cell Nourishing Masque 28ml x 1 sheet

Made with fiber from naturally fermented Coconut, the innovative “Renewal Bio-Cell Nourishing Masque” is rich in peptide essence that adheres to the face to revitalise and repair the skin while moisturising and energising it.

Rescue Repair Complex 12ml

Known for its soothing and relaxing properties, it is best for redness, irritating and sensitive skin. The hydrating Gel repairs sensitive skin from the root while rebuilding protective barrier for the skin. Significantly reducing redness from allergies and healing damaged cells.

Restoring Hydra-Plus Booster 10ml

Dual hydrating essence infused with active molecules which are extracted from White Truffle penetrates the skin and releases moisture. Hence, it will boost the elasticity, lock in moisture for soothing dry skin, and make the skin supple.

Link & Lift Eye Treatment 5ml

Anti-oxidant solution that helps tackle dark spots and revitalise delicate skin around eye areas. Eye brightening complex effectively prevents the formation of dark spots and enhances blood microcirculation while diminishing aging signs including dark circles, puffiness, eye bags and wrinkles. Eye brightening complex effectively lift and moisturise skin, giving it a blinking glow.

XOVĒ Pink Faux Leather Embossed Rectangular Cosmetic Bag

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

The story of XOVĒ originates from Switzerland and white truffles. White truffles are blessed with magnificent restoration power and superoxide dismutase (SOD), which its anti-oxidant power is 80 times of sheep placenta extract and 1,000 times of vitamin E. It can remove free radicals that damage the skin, as well as repair damaged cells.

【網上商店限定】限量清爽水衡套裝 – XOVĒ Skincare
【網上商店限定】限量清爽水衡套裝

【網上商店限定】限量清爽水衡套裝

定價
HK$1,700.00
售價
HK$1,700.00
定價
售罄
單價
每 
網上商店限定優惠-單品9折

XOVĒ限量清爽水衡套裝,以白松露極緻胎盤養分面膜及亮澤鎖水面膜;配合防禦修護活膚水、精選面霜及精華,令肌膚回復水分均衡,從內而外綻現透亮光澤感。

[套裝內容]

Skin Reset Tonic 白松露防禦修護活膚水 30ml

補充肌膚所需礦物質,強化後續吸收力,增強肌膚屏障(絲聚蛋白)350%;高效抗氧,有效去除自由基傷害達48%;增強肌膚自癒及防禦能力,鎮靜舒緩敏感泛紅。

Brilliant Hydra-Acute Mask 亮澤鎖水面膜 30ml x 1片

富含多種活性複合物,有效從肌底補充水分營養,長效補濕及舒緩敏感,強化防禦屏障,肌膚水潤亮澤。

Placenta Bio-Cell Nourishing Masque 白松露極緻胎盤養分面膜 28g x 1片

採用天然椰子發酵而成的生物纖維面膜紙,含豐富多肽精華,緊貼臉部輪廓,將精華深層導入,賦活肌底,全面修復,肌膚瞬間重拾活力,水潤彈滑

Rescue Repair Complex 舒緩保濕修護霜 12ml

針對敏感、泛紅、容易受刺激的肌膚而設,採用高效舒緩配方,深入修復敏感根源,顯著減少過敏泛紅、癒合受損細胞,鎮靜舒緩,同時深層補水,重建肌膚防禦機能。

Restoring Hydra-Plus Booster 水盈保濕精華 10ml

蘊含高效複合保濕精華,融入白松露親膚活性因子,直滲肌底,源源釋放充沛水分,潤澤缺水细胞,同時鎖住保濕因子,舒緩肌膚乾燥,令肌膚回復水潤飽滿。

Link & Lift Eye Treatment 白松露明眸提升緊緻眼霜 5ml

活力抗氧化配方,將多重擊退色素成分及細胞修復因子源源注入脆弱的眼周肌膚,有效抑制黑色素積聚,活化眼肌微循環,擊退黑眼圈、浮腫、眼袋、皺紋等衰老痕跡。

XOVĒ粉色仿皮壓紋方型化妝袋

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

XOVĒ萃取阿爾卑斯山山脈地區森林的野生白松露,為肌膚注入大自然宏大修復力量,獻上至美之源。白松露富含超氧化物歧化酶(SOD),其抗氧化功效為羊胎素80倍及維他命E 1000倍,有效從根源抗氧修復,維持肌膚年輕活力。